Pro-Procrastination

Numbahz

Leave a comment

4 days until I go hoooome
12 finished paintings
2 finals left
150+ images on the art history exam
2.5 hours of Harry Potta last night
1 Whoa performance Wednesday night
6 bruises on my knees from dance
1 hot/cold gel pad on my back
8 times I’ve listened to Electric Feel in the past hour
4 months until the MCAT (ha..)
12.50 dining dollars left in my account
3 slices of pecan pie this week, a vast improvement in my self-control
1 a cappella rendition of the prettiest song in the world by Exit 69
1 vital member of Exit 69 no longer at Carleton
0 word count for my American Studies essay
Author: Paulina

Junior at Carleton College. In love with John Mayer. Allergic to erythromycin.

Leave a Reply

