Pro-Procrastination

Existentialist Meltdown.

Leave a comment

UM HELLO?
Why can’t I stop freaking out about my printmaking assignment?
Why can’t I stop freaking out about choosing my major?
Why am I so self-involved?
Why does everyone love Catcher in the Rye?
Should I shower tonight?
Will I shower tonight?
If I shower tonight, when’s the most likely time I’ll shower next?
What happens to all the erasers I keep buying? WHERE DO YOU ALL GO?

some words that summarize my life as of late:
Chris Brown
Jay Z
REC center
Boliou
Printmaking
Printmaking
Printmaking
ink
ink
ink
essay
the urge to put Sam’s face to a cheese grater and sprinkle the shavings into his coffee and pour it all over his stupidlooking hat I DON’T LIKE YOU AT ALL
Valentine’s Day, starring all of Hollywood
Percy Jackson movie
freakout
Imma be
hey girl hey girl hey girl hey girl
typical guido
summah
fronting
creeping
Boy Meets World.

showah time

Author: Paulina

Junior at Carleton College. In love with John Mayer. Allergic to erythromycin.

Leave a comment